Welcome to the The Creative Byte!

Hello, My name is Matthew Thoms and I’m interested in anything computer and tech related. Some people love this. Also some people don’t. This blog was created to bring information to the public in an easy to understand form.

Have you ever had to look for information from all different sites and wonder if there was an easy way to find anything tech and computer related on only one site? Well you have found that site here.

I have always wanted to have somewhere to give my opinion and have somewhere to put the new that I find interesting, Well anything computer and tech related.

This post is just to tell you a bit about me and the site. If you want to read about more information about the site you can go to the About page using the link to the right. I hope everyone has a great stay here at “The Creative Byte”.

Leave a Reply

